Menu

New National Party

Contact Information

 

Political Leader & Prime Minister Public Relations Officer Main Office

Dr. Keith Mitchell 
St. George's 
Tel: (473) 440-1382

Office: 440-2255

E-mail: kcmitchell1@hotmail.com 

 

Terrence Forrester
Mt. Helicon
Upper Lucas Street, St. George's
Tel: (473) 440-1875/6
Cell: (473) 407-4751
E-mail: gpm-vog@spiceisle.com
Mrs. Rosaline Felix
P.O. Box 646
Mt. Helicon
Upper Lucas St. St. George's
Tel: (473) 440-1875/6
E-mail: rosaline@nnpnews.com
Office Manager NNP New York Chapter NNP Toronto Chapter

Ms. Marcella Campbell 
P.O. Box 646 
Upper Lucas St. St. George's (Mt. Helicon) 
Tel: (473) 440-1875/6 | (473) 405-3545 
E-mail: nnpadmin@nnpnews.com

 

 

 

138 East 39th St, Brooklyn, NY 11203
Tel: (718)773-2006
E-mail: nnpnewyork@nnpnews.com

 

 

 


 

E-mail: nnptoronto@nnpnews.com

 

NNP Webmaster

Tel. 459-1832

nnpwebmaster@nnp.gd

 

 
 


 

Constituency Offices and Contact Numbers

Constituency

Office

Secretary

Personal Asst

Chairperson

St Patrick East

442-1781

Ebony Baptiste

442-0036/536-0761

ebaptiste84@hotmail.com

 

Prescott Swan

442-0060/415-1400 

prescotswan@digicel.blackberry.com

St Patrick West

442-2899

Roslyn Mark

442-9778/416-3604

Rose_baby@live.com

 

Adam Andall 5373998

419-4114/458-5223

adamkandall@live.com

St  Mark

347-0141

Lynette Francis

414-4207

lyncfrancis@gmail.com

 

David Stan Phillip 457-3546

417-5197 dsrphillip@gmail.com

St John

444-2500

nnpstjohn@live.com

Amanda Francis

457-6165/437-1513

amandadab@hotmail.com

 

Carlton Frederick 444-8703

457-4939 cfrederick@live.com

Carriacou & PM

443-6536

nnpccou_pm@hotmail.com

443-6026  Ministry

Donette Patrice

415-9008

donpatrice@hotmail.com

Albert Fortune

443-7579/459-7262

Albert_fortune@hotmail.com

Albert Fortune

St  George  North West

440-1382

Enid  Joseph

534-8755/406-9793

Daniel Thomas

 440-8250/403-8103

 

Boxston Kent Francois

440-1051/457-2171

Bauxton.francois@gmail.com

St George North East

440-7100

Stgeorgenortheast@hotmail.com

Christine Gibbs

457-8161

CIGibbs@hotmail.com

Lorraine Forrester

419-0216/444-4462

Stgeorgenortheast@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

St George South East

440-6183

stgse@gmail.com

 

Tanasha Liburd

415-9559/459-2528

tereficktanasha@hotmail.com

Bassanio Nicholas 440-0504/

406-9832 bassanionicholas@hotmail.com

St George South

439-2639

 

Roslyn Burris

417-1256

Pauline Mark 533-7878

439-5157/444-3793

markpauline@hotmail.com

William George 444-2216

415-2030

Town of St George

435-9956

nnptosg@gmail.com

Carnisha Charles 416-4091

416-4091

 

Richard De Allie 534-2274

Dianna Gibbs 406-3384 536-4652

St David

435-4978

stdavid@nnpnews.com

Molisa  George

molisageorge@gmail.com

Sean Niles 403-2150/

seanniles@hotmail.com

Joslyn Whiteman232-0994

533-3961millhavenhouse@hotmail.com

St Andrew South East

442-4903

 

Juliet St Louis 420-3396

Juliet_rachae@hotmail.com

Johnny Calliste 416-7343

johnnycalliste@hotmail.com

St Andrew South West

442-7240

saswconstituency@gmail.com

Kassandra Stanislaus

414-2958

Kassykim14@hotmail.com

 

Mark Alridge

438-5110/459-9757

St Andrew North East

 

 

Deanne Mitchell Edgar

458-2868/537-7999

Dcmitch15@hotmail.com

Ian Edwards 406-4093

ianedwardsgnd@gmail.com

St Andrew North West

442-4180

Vashti  Joseph 534-0713

Vashti_alisa@hotmail.com

 

Michael Pierre 442-8693

458-0587michaelpierre@gmail.com

NNP

Head  Office

Manager

440-1875/1876/406-9199

nnpadmin@nnpnews.com

Marcella Campbell 405 -3545

Ashton Frame 410-2288

Helena Sandy 406-4212

hsandy@nnpnews.com

Rosaline Felix 416-5965

rosaline@nnpnews.com

 

 

   Computer TECHINICAN

Nazim Bingamin 443-2769

4052769

.nnpgrenada@gmail.com